School Site Council

School Site Council 2017-2018

The Theuerkauf School Site Council plans and monitors our school goals as we educate our students for their world ahead. Meetings are held at 5:00-6:00 in Room 28 on dates below and everyone is welcome to attend.



Ryan Santiago, Principal
Natalia Ivanova, Parent Chairperson
Summer Marshall, Parent, Vice Chairperson
Anna Yong, Parent (Secretary)
Jeremiah Ellard, Parent
Jane Corpos, Parent
Sarah Denton, Teacher
Sarah Johnston, Teacher
Katie Yost, Teacher
Holly Leonard, Classified

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.