School Site Council

School Site Council 2018-19

The Theuerkauf School Site Council plans and monitors our school goals as we educate our students for their world ahead. Meetings are held at 5:30-6:30 in Conference Room on dates below and everyone is welcome to attend.



Swati Dagar, Principal
Daniel Rivers, Parent Chairperson
Summer Marshall, Parent, Vice Chairperson
Anna Yong, Parent (Secretary)
Sarah Denton, Teacher
Sarah Johnston, Teacher
Casey Kuhlow, Teacher
Holly Leonard, Classified

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.